okay let me clear that this is the post about my switch over of softwares i used to there latest versions. The reason is that I found this very cool site 9down, the site is library of softwares containg thousands of softwares and frequently updated.

First i will talk about Microsoft visual studio, i am currently studying a course in university and they prefer visual basic 6 that was launched in 1999, so i switch to visual studio 2005 amd visual studio 2008 express edition on my own and found it pretty cool and easy to use with cool user interface and great new features.

Now next is my favourite Adobe Photoshop, I was using CS2 and just got a full version of CS3 so made a  switch though its hanging because minimum 1gb ram required and i got 512mb.

As you know Adobe takeover Macromedia famous for Dreamweaver, now i switched to there latest Adobe Dreamweaver CS3 which is very cool.

I also found Microsoft Expression Studio, but unfortunatly except Expression Web when i ran other softwares like Expression blend my graphic card is crashing every time so just using Expression Web which is same as Dreamweaver but user interface is not cool may be next versions will be cool in interface and features too.

Last switch was of  Office 2003 to Office 2007 full version not trial version. So Just figuring out what is OneNote, Infopath and Groove is.

